University Sustainability Committee

January 19, 2017

Members Present Dr. James Bridgeforth, Dr. Glen Borchert, Victor Cohen, Todd Culp, Josh Crownover, Sabrina de Jong, William Guess, Ben Hannan, Dr. Doug Marshall, Cecelia Martin, Diana Nichols, Kelly Rushing, Brad Sanders

Guest: Dr. Angela Coleman

<u>Call to Order/Minutes:</u>The meeting was called to order at 2:00 P.M. by Dr. James Bridgeforth. The minutes for the December 15, 2016 were approved.

New Business:

1. Catherine Kelly has been asked to serve as secretary for the committee.

New Business:

- 1. Planning sessen with Dr. Angela Coleman. Dr. Coleman reviewed the four areas of work that have been identified by the committee:
 - 1) Communications

2)

	_		